

Department of Pure & Applied Chemistry University of Kota, Kota

Following candidates have been shortlisted in order of merit for the **Provisional Admission in the First Semester of M. Sc. Chemistry** programme for the session 2016-17. The candidates appearing in main list may deposit the prescribed fee **in cash** whereas the candidates of waiting list shall deposit the fee through the demand draft in favour of **Registrar**, **University of Kota payable at Kota**. The admission of wait listed candidates will be confirmed after the last date of fee submission otherwise demand draft will be returned.

MAIN LIST-UR CATEGORY						
S. NO	NAME OF STUDENT	FATHER'S NAME	GENDER	CAT.	PERCENTAGE	
1.	SHIBA KHANAM	TAYYAB BEG	F	GEN	M-1	
2.	NEELAM SHAH	MANOJ KUMAR SHAH	F	GEN	M-2	
3.	HIMANSHU	KAILASH KUMAR				
	SHARMA	SHARMA	M	GEN	M-3	
4.	ANJALI KUMARI	RAJENDER SINGH	F	GEN	M-4	
5.	SHAIFALI NYATI	ANIL KUMAR NYATI	F	GEN	M-5	
6.	SHUBHAM NAGAR	VINAY NAGAR	M	GEN	M-6	
7.	RACHITA	PRAVEEN KUMAR	F	GEN	M-7	
8.	TARANNUM KHAN	ABDUL HANIF KHAN	F	GEN	M-8	
9.	PRATIBHA KUMARI	PRATHAVI SINGH	F	OBC	M-9	
10.	DEEKSHA MALAV	RADHEY SHYAM MALAV	F	OBC	M-10	
11.	KISHAN LAL					
	СННІМРА	SURAJA RAM CHHIMPA	M	OBC	M-11	
12.	LOKESH NAGAR	MAHAVEER PRASAD	M	OBC	M-12	
13.	SNEHA	KAMAL SAMARIA	F	GEN	M-13	
14.	111111111111111111111111111111111111111	MANGTI LAL SONI	F	OBC	M-14	
15.	GURUTPENDER					
	SINGH	MANGAL SINGH	M	OBC	M-15	
16.	MENAKSHI YADAV	GHANSHYAM YADAV	F	GEN	M-16	
17.	YOGITA	AIDAN SINGH	F	GEN	M-17	
18.	SWATI GAUR	RAMESH GAUR	F	OBC	M-18	
19.	PRIYA GOCHER	HEERA LAL GOCHER	F	SBC	M-19	
Main List-OBC Categaory						
1.	SAKSHI TAILOR	SURYA PRAKASH TAILOR	F	OBC	M-1	
2.	MRIDUL RATHOR	RAMESHWAR RATHOR	M	OBC	M-2	
3.	SAVITA PRAJAPATI	RADHESHYAM PRAJAPATI	F	OBC	M-3	
4.	DIVYA CHHIPA	GIRIRAJ CHHIPA	F	OBC	M-4	
5.	PRATIBHA KUMARI	GOVIND PRASAD	F	OBC	M-5	
6.	PRIYANKA NAGAR	RAJKUMAR NAGAR	F	OBC	M-6	
7.	SUMAN RANI	TARA CHAND	F	OBC	M-7	
8.	RAJMILA NAGAR	BHAGWAN SINGH NAGAR	F	OBC	M-8	

Main List-SC Categaory							
1.	PRIYANKA	RAJENDRA PRASAD					
	MEGHWAL	MEGHWAL	F	SC	M-1		
2.	PREETI VEDWAL	NIRANJAN LAL BAIRWA	F	SC	M-2		
3.	SANDEEP	PREM CHAND					
	KACHHAWA	KACHHAWA	M	SC	M-3		
4.	SUNIL KUMAR	RAMESH CHAND	M	SC	M-4		
5.	DEEPIKA						
	MAHOLIYA	MADAN MOHAN	F	SC	M-5		
6.	ANJALI VIKET	DEVI SHANKAR VIKET	F	SC	M-6		
	MAIN LIST-ST CATEGORY						
1.	ARCHANA MEENA	MAN SINGH MEENA	F	ST	M-1		
2.	PRIYANKA MEENA	GHANSHYAM MEENA	F	ST	M-2		
3.	NIRMALA MEENA	HARI PRAKASH MEENA	F	ST	M-3		
4.	LOKESH MEENA	POKHAR LAL MEENA	M	ST	M-4		
5.	-	-	-	-	M-5		
Main List-SBC Categaory							
1.	RUPENDER	CHHOTU LAL GOCHER	M	SBC			
	GOCHER				M-1		
2.	KIRAN GOUCHER	MAHENDRA GOUCHER	F	SBC	M-2		

WAITING LIST-UR CATEGORY						
1.	AKASH KUMAR JHA	SAVANT KUMAR JHA	M	Gen	WL-1	
2.	KUSH CHATURVEDI	SUNIT CHATURVEDI	M	Gen	WL -2	
3.	ANISHA JAIN	NAVNEET KUMAR JAIN	F	MI	WL -3	
4.	KALPIT SHARMA	RAMNARAYAN SHARMA	M	Gen	WL -4	
	ARVIND KUMAR					
5.	LATHI	PURASHOTAM GUPTA	M	Gen	WL -5	
6.	AKANKSHA TRIPATHI	ASHOK KUMAR TRIPATHI	F	Gen	WL -6	
		PRADEEP KUMAR				
7.	NIDHI SHARMA	SHARMA	F	Gen	WL -7	
8.	MINAXI KUMARI	RAJENDRA KUMAR	F	OBC	WL -8	
	GAUTAM KUMAR	DIJGIJGIJI VA NJEDAJODA	3.5		****	
9.	MISHRA	BUCHCHI KANT MISRA	M	Gen	WL -9	
10.	HARSHITA SHARMA	RAKESH SHARMA	F	Gen	WL -10	
11.	DEEPIKA RAJAWAT	HIMMAT SINGH RAJAWAT	F	Gen	WL -11	
12.	SHOYAB AKHTAR	ABDUL HAK ANSARI	M	OBC	WL -12	
13.	GAYATRI DHAKER	BHEEMRAJ DHAKER	F	OBC	WL -13	
14.	NIDHI SHARMA	NAND LAL SHARMA	F	Gen	WL -14	
15.	CHANCHAL NAGAR	ARVIND NAGAR	F	OBC	WL -15	
	KRISHANA MURARI					
16.	NAGAR	SURAJMAL NAGAR	M	OBC	WL -16	
17.	GUNJAN AGARWAL	MAHESH AGARWAL	F	Gen	WL -17	
18.	NILESH SHARMA	SURESH SHARMA	M	Gen	WL -18	
19.	POOJA NAGAR	RAM NANARESH NAGAR	F	OBC	WL -19	
WAITING LIST-OBC CATEGORY						
1.	MINAXI KUMARI	RAJENDRA KUMAR	F	OBC	WL-1	
2.	SHOYAB AKHTAR	ABDUL HAK ANSARI	M	OBC	WL -2	

3.	GAYATRI DHAKER	BHEEMRAJ DHAKER	F	OBC	WL -3		
4.	CHANCHAL NAGAR	ARVIND NAGAR	F	OBC	WL -4		
	KRISHANA MURARI						
5.	NAGAR	SURAJMAL NAGAR	M	OBC	WL -5		
6.	POOJA NAGAR	RAMNARESH NAGAR	F	OBC	WL -6		
7.	SHEENAM KHANAM	JABBAR KHAN	F	OBC	WL -7		
8.	PREETI SONI	OM PRAKASH SONI	F	OBC	WL -8		
	WAITING LIST-SC CATEGORY						
1.	POOJA PANWAR	HARI CHARAN PANWAR	F	SC	WL-1		
	SHOBHARAM						
2.	VERMA	MANGI LAL VERRMA	M	SC	WL -2		
3.	NISHA RAWAL	RAMESHWAR RAWAL	F	SC	WL -3		
4.	DILIP KUMAR	KAILASHCHAND	M	SC	WL -4		
WAITING LIST-ST CATEGORY							
	-	-	-	-	-		
WAITING LIST-SBC CATEGORY							
	BANWARI LAL						
1.	GURJAR	LAXMAN RAM GURJAR	M	SBC	WL-1		
2.	DEEKSHA GOCHAR	RAM PRASAD GOCHAR	F	SBC	WL -2		

Note:-

- 1. The eligible main list candidates may deposit their fee Rs. 15850/- (Rupees Fifteen thousand eight hundred fifty only) from **July 11-14, 2016 between 10:30 am to 3:00 pm** after verification of the relevant documents at the department.
- 2. The waitlisted candidates shall have to deposit their fee Rs. 15850/- (Rupees Fifteen thousand eight hundred fifty only) from **July 11-14, 2016 between 10:30 am to 3:00 pm** in form of Demand draft (DD) in favour of **Registrar, University of Kota payable at Kota** at the department.
- 3. The eligible candidates will have to produce their relevant original documents (B. Sc. marks sheets, TC & CC, migration certificate, domicile certificate) and a set of photocopies of the same documents and copy of the online submitted application form also for the verification before fee deposit.
- 4. The candidature of the provisionally admitted candidates will stand cancelled if they fail to deposit their fee as per schedule (point no:1/2)
- 5. Further details may be obtained from Dr. Shweta Vyas (Mob. 9460427477), Admission Incharge, M. Sc. Chemistry, Room No. 122, Department of Pure & Applied Chemistry, Academic Block, University of Kota, Kota.
- 6. <u>All admissions are subject to the verification and submission of domicile, unclear online documents, new caste certificate and the other relevant documents.</u>

Admission In-charge

Head